आइतबार, असोज १० २०७८
काठमाडौं ०६:५५
वासिङटन डिसी 21:10

ANA Election Result Announcem

इनेप्लिज २०७४ असार १३ गते ४:२७ मा प्रकाशित
As per the responsibility given to us and according to the latest Association of Nepalese in the Americas (ANA) Bylaws, the ANA Election Committee 2017 hereby announces the name of unanimously elected officers of ANA for the 2017-2020 term.
President:  Medini Adhikari
Sr. Vice President: Khagendra Adhikari 
Vice President: Dr. Tulsi Dharel (Canada Region)
Vice President:  Rajendra Khatiwada (Central Region)
Vice President: Mukunda Dhungana (Western Region)
Communication Director: Durga Dahal
Youth Coordinator:  Shyam Sedai
The new Executive Committee will be sworn in at 4:00 P.M,  July 2nd, 2017 during the ANA convention in Baltimore, MD at address 920 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD – 21201.  
Please join us in congratulating the newly elected Executive Officers. The Election Committee also would like to thank ANA BOT, Interim EC, Advisors & Members for giving us this opportunity to conduct the election and to serve the community.
Mahendra Karki, Chair
Krishna Nirola, Co-Chair
Bijay R. Bhattarai, Member
ANA Election Committee 2017.
Bijay R. Bhattarai
Coppell, TX